GV Hawaii Adrift

Imagery and Language: Learning English; Adrift in Hawaii

Global Village!!!?????

Posted by marianacandia on October 22, 2008

Hello I am Mariana. I’m from Mexico. I’m 23 years old. I am studying ? an English program at Global Village Hawaii. Now I believe that studying at Global Village is the best experience of all!!! I would definitely¬† recomend it!

At Global Village Hawaii ? you will meet new people from all over the world. You ? will improve your english. You will visit new places. And you will have lots of fun!!!

Leave a Reply

 
