GV Hawaii Adrift

Imagery and Language: Learning English; Adrift in Hawaii

My first days

Posted by schlumpf84 on October 22, 2008

Dreams

Dreams

I’m Linda from Germany and arrived on Saturday night.

The travel was very long (22 hours), but when I arrived I was totally happy!

On my first day on Sunday I have been to the Waikiki beach with my host sister. She is very friendly and also my host family invited my to feel like beeing home. Everybody I met yet was very friendly and helpful!

I really enjoyed these first days and I am looking foreward to my next 7.5 weeks!

I think I will come back someday and enjoy this beautiful wether and landscape!

Nice to meet you all and learning english!

C U!

Linda

Leave a Reply

 
