GV Hawaii Adrift

Imagery and Language: Learning English; Adrift in Hawaii

my weekend

Posted by michelehaar on November 10, 2008

At saturday, I stayed at the North Shore. First I was in the waimea valley,  while I was walking through the park I watched the beautiful flowers and the nature around me.
I walked nearly one hour through the park and then I came to a little lake with a nice waterfall.

In this lake I swam and I took a shower under the waterfall.
After the visit of waimea valley, I went to the sunset beach. While I was sitting at the beach I watched at the surfing people.

On sunday, I was at the East Shore, in Kailua at a wonderfull beach.

Leave a Reply

 
